Communications and Marketing

The City of Coral Springs Communications & Marketing Department connects, engages and unites the community through creative, accurate and innovative communication that enhances the city’s brand. The department oversees the city’s communication strategies including digital content, website development, broadcast, social media outreach and management, creative services, photography and videography.

Department Head

woman

Lynne Martzall

Lynne Martzall was promoted to serve as the City of Coral Springs Director of Communications and Marketing in December 2019. As a public relations and marketing professional with 19 years of experience, Lynne oversees the city’s communication strategies including digital content, website development, broadcast, social media outreach and management, creative services, photography and videography.

Lynne Martzall: Director, lmartzall@coralsprings.gov

Public Safety Marketing Services
Ryan Himmel: Public Safety Marketing Manager, rhimmel@coralsprings.gov

Broadcast/Website Services
Matt Hoffman: Broadcast/Web Communications Manager, mhoffman@coralsprings.gov

Branding/Print Services
Christine Parkinson: Creative Services Manager, cparkinson@coralsprings.gov

Social Media/Public Information
Paula Rubiano: Digital Media Manager/PIO, prubiano@coralsprings.gov

Photo and Video Production Services
Drew Walker:
 Video Production Manager, dwalker@coralsprings.gov

 

For all media requests, email prubiano@coralsprings.gov

Connect with the city through social media.

Social Media Outlets

If you need to make a public records request, see below.

Public Records Request

Commission meetings are televised live on Bluestream Channel 25 and AT&T U-Verse Channel 99 and online at CoralSprings.gov/CityTV. Watch the most recent Coral Springs Commission meetings and workshops on YouTube.

The office of Emergency Management and Special Events handles permitting for special events in the City of Coral Springs. Learn more here.

All film permits must be submitted though Broward County. Learn more here