

















Mayor Scott J. Brook Vice Mayor Nancy Metayer Bowen Shawn Cerra Joshua Simmons Joseph McHugh



JOHN J. HEARN CITY ATTORNEY



CATHERINE GIVENS CITY MANAGER

INTERNAL AUDITOR



BRAD MCKEONE DEPUTY CITY MANAGER



DIRECTOR



DALE PAZDRA DEPUTY CITY MANAGER



EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR



JULIE KROLAK DEPUTY CITY MANAGER



MICHAEL MCNALLY

DIRECTOR



JOHN WHALEN FIRE CHIEF



BRAD MOCK CHIEF OF POLICE



ROB HUNTER DIRECTOR PARKS AND RECREATION



ILEANA KYRIAKIDES

BUDGET AND SUSTAINABILITY

PERFORMANCE MANAGEMENT



ALEX HERNANDEZ

CHIEF **BUILDING OFFICIAL**



KATHY REUL

DIRECTOR **HUMAN RESOURCES**



STEPHEN DYER

DIRECTOR NFORMATION TECHNOLOGY



JOHN NORRIS

DIRECTOR **PUBLIC WORKS**



LYNNE MARTZALL

APRIL WYCHE EDUCATION OFFICER





GEORGIA ELLIOTT CITY CLERK



TINA JOU

DIRECTOR **DEVELOPMENT SERVICES**



KRISTI BARTLETT

DIRECTOR CONOMIC DEVELOPMENT



KIM MOSKOWITZ

DIRECTOR FINANCIAL SERVICES