Commissioner Nancy Metayer's Office Hours

Next date: Wednesday, August 24, 2022 | 03:30 PM to 04:30 PM

Commissioner Nancy Metayer - Seat 3

Make an Appointment 

Residents who would like to schedule an appointment by phone with City Officials are asked to call 954-344-5911.

Commission Meetings 

Residents are invited to watch the commission meeting remotely. Meetings are aired on CityTV, Blue Stream Channels 25, 25.2, 725 and on AT&T U-Verse channel 99. Meetings are also live-streamed.

Learn More

When

  • Thursday, January 13, 2022 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Wednesday, February 09, 2022 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Wednesday, February 23, 2022 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Wednesday, March 09, 2022 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Wednesday, March 23, 2022 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Wednesday, April 13, 2022 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Wednesday, April 27, 2022 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Wednesday, May 11, 2022 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Wednesday, May 25, 2022 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Wednesday, June 08, 2022 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Wednesday, June 22, 2022 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Wednesday, July 13, 2022 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Wednesday, July 27, 2022 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Wednesday, August 10, 2022 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Wednesday, August 24, 2022 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM

Location

Available via phone only.

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Tagged as: