HHW Collection at the Waste Transfer Station

appliances

Coral Springs residents may drop off hazardous materials every first full weekend of the month at the Waste Transfer Station. The station is open every weekend for bulk drop-off.

Items accepted include:
  • Paint
  • Fluorescent Light bulbs
  • Electronic Equipment

When

  • Saturday, January 01, 2022 | 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Sunday, January 02, 2022 | 12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Saturday, February 05, 2022 | 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Sunday, February 06, 2022 | 12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Saturday, March 05, 2022 | 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Sunday, March 06, 2022 | 12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Saturday, April 02, 2022 | 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Sunday, April 03, 2022 | 12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Saturday, May 07, 2022 | 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Sunday, May 08, 2022 | 12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Saturday, June 11, 2022 | 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Sunday, June 12, 2022 | 12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Saturday, July 02, 2022 | 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Sunday, July 03, 2022 | 12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Saturday, August 06, 2022 | 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Sunday, August 07, 2022 | 12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Saturday, September 03, 2022 | 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Sunday, September 04, 2022 | 12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Saturday, October 01, 2022 | 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Sunday, October 02, 2022 | 12:00 PM - 05:00 PM

Location

Waste Transfer Station, 12600 Wiles Road, Coral Springs 33076  View Map

Google Map
Tagged as: